PropertyRoom.com Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza 2017

BID NOW: http://prrm.ws/2hFdq3I

For the first time ever at PropertyRoom.com, we’re having a Steal Of The Week Deals Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza!

What is a Steal Of The Week Deals Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza, you ask? Well, let me tell you about it!

You know PropertyRoom.com is an online police auction website, right? That means we get really awesome stuff that is 100% legally, and required might we add, to be auctioned off at public auction. Jewelry, Watches, Coins, Tablets, Laptops, you name it, we’ve auctioned it.

Every day this week – we’ll be running 12-hour long auctions. It’s a Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza!

All auctions in the Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza start at just $1! Yes, you heard that right, bidding starts at just $1!

Auctions start daily at 9am Eastern Time (that’s 6am Pacific Time for our West Coast bidders). And end at 9pm Eastern Time (6pm Pacific Time). 12 hours – that’s all you get for a chance of a Steal Of A Deal!

Wait, that’s not all.

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday we’re doubling the amount of auctions for this Steal of the Week Deals: Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza.

So don’t miss out on this Bidding Bonanza Extravaganza – Bid Today, and tomorrow, the next day and the next day! Well, you get it.

Good Luck and Happy Bidding from PropertyRoom.com!

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.